Walsh College

IT/Decision Science

Walsh College is proud of the faculty of the Information Technology / Decision Science departments. These educated individuals provide students with the knowledge to work in the business or IT function within organizations. 

Barbara Ciaramitaro
Chair, Decision Science

 Eric Charnesky
Gary Albert Cummings
 Terrance Dillard   Joseph A. Esdale Lisa M. Foster

James Gerrity 
Basem Haik
Javad Katibai
Eden Konja Christian Kopacsi  Theresa A. Kraft

William F. Lehrer II  Lesia I. Mahon Jaime Martinez
D. Stuart McCubbrey Matthew Morgan
Jennifer O'Meara

Thomas J. Petz
Hamed Sadrnia
Marla Scafe
Dave Schippers
Melinda Shoemaker
Sharon Spragg-Schaedel 
Christopher A. Sobota               Robert Sutton              
 John Tonial 
                  Ryan Walther                  
Terri Richards
Robin West-Smith
David A. Wood

Last updated: July 2017