Walsh College

Admissions and Academic Advising Staff

Appointments may be scheduled with Admissions and Academic Advising staff on Monday - Friday.

To schedule an appointment, please contact the Admissions and Advising office at:
248-823-1610
admissions@walshcollege.edu

 


 

 

Heather Rigby

Director, Admissions and Academic Advising

Bachelor of Science, Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University

Master of Arts in Humanities, Central Michigan University

hrigby@walshcollege.edu

 


Karen Mahaffy 

Director, University Centers and Academic Liaison

Bachelor of Arts, Finance, Michigan State University

Master of Science in Management, Walsh College

kmahaffy@walshcollege.edu


Kathy Bentley

Admissions and Academic Advisor / Retention Coordinator

Bachelor of Science, Elementary Education, Wayne State University

Master of Arts, School Counseling, Oakland University

kbentley@walshcollege.edu


Angela Boesler

 

Assistant Director, Recruitment

Bachelor of Science, Organizational Leadership and Communication, Rochester College

aboesler@walshcollege.edu


Stephanie Bremenour

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Applied Arts, Interpersonal and Public Communication, Central Michigan University

Master of Management, Walsh College

stephanie.bremenour@walshcollege.edu

 

 


Linda Hirt

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Arts, Business, Michigan State University

lhirt@walshcollege.edu


Jennifer Mitchell

Bachelor of Science, Family Community Services, Michigan State University 

Master of Arts in Counseling, Oakland University  

Human Resources Management Certificate, Walsh College

jmitchel@walshcollege.edu


Deborah Mourray

 

Admissions and Academic Advisor (specialization: Accounting)

Bachelor of Business Administration, Finance and Economics, Walsh College

dmourray@walshcollege.edu


Lisa Raymo

 

Admissions and Academic Advisor, University Centers

Bachelor of Arts, History and Secondary Education, Oakland University

Master of Arts in Education/Guidance and Development, Central Michigan University

lraymo@walshcollege.edu

           


Liesl Scullen   

 

Admissions and Academic Advisor (specialization: International)

Bachelor of Arts, Political Science and International Relations, Michigan State University

Master of Arts, International Affairs, American University

lscullen@walshcollege.edu


Jason Sweet 

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Professional Accountancy, Saginaw Valley State University

Jsweet2@walshcollege.edu


Cindy Vandamme

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Science, Art Education and Special Education, Wayne State University

Master of Arts, Counseling, Wayne State University

cvandamm@walshcollege.edu


Scott Wyckoff

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Business Administration, Finance, Walsh College

swyckoff@walshcollege.edu

 


Victoria Scavone

              

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment and Student Services

Bachelor of Business Administration, Walsh College

Master of Science in Management, Walsh College

vscavone@walshcollege