Walsh College

Admissions and Academic Advising Staff

Staff

Vickie Scavone Jeremy Guc Ed Batayeh
Kathy Bentley Angela Boesler  Stephanie Bremenour 
Donna Dunford  Karen Mahaffy  Linda Hirt
Deborah Mourray Lisa Raymo Heather Rigby
Cindy Vandamme Liesl Scullen Jason Sweet
Scott Wyckoff    


Victoria Scavone

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment and Student Services

Bachelor of Business Administration, Walsh College

Master of Science in Management, Walsh College

vscavone@walshcollege.edu

Top


Jeremy Guc

Director, Admissions and Academic Advising

Bachelor of Arts, Organizational Studies, University of Michigan

Master of Science in Management, Walsh College

jguc@walshcollege.edu

Top


Ed Batayeh

Director, Novi Campus

Bachelor of Science, Human Resource/Employment Relations Interdisciplinary Studies, Michigan State University

Master of Arts, College and University Administration, Higher Education, Michigan State University

ebatayeh@walshcollege.edu

Top


Karen Mahaffy 

Director, University Centers and Academic Liaison

Bachelor of Arts, Finance, Michigan State University

Master of Science in Management, Walsh College

kmahaffy@walshcollege.edu

Top

 

Kathy Bentley

Admissions and Academic Advisor / Retention Coordinator

Bachelor of Science, Elementary Education, Wayne State University

Master of Arts, School Counseling, Oakland University

kbentley@walshcollege.edu

Top


Angela Boesler

 

Recruitment Coordinator

Bachelor of Science, Organizational Leadership and Communication, Rochester College

aboesler@walshcollege.edu

Top


Stephanie Bremenour

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Applied Arts, Interpersonal and Public Communication, Central Michigan University

Master of Management, Walsh College

stephanie.bremenour@walshcollege.edu

Top


Donna Dunford

 

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Science, Merchandising, Tennessee State University

Master of Business Administration, Human Resources, Davenport University

ddunford@walshcollege.edu

Top


Linda Hirt

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Arts, Business, Michigan State University

lhirt@walshcollege.edu

Top


Deborah Mourray

 

Admissions and Academic Advisor (specialization: Accounting)

Bachelor of Business Administration, Finance and Economics, Walsh College

dmourray@walshcollege.edu

Top


Lisa Raymo

 

Admissions and Academic Advisor, University Centers

Bachelor of Arts, History and Secondary Education, Oakland University

Master of Arts in Education/Guidance and Development, Central Michigan University

lraymo@walshcollege.edu

Top
           

Heather Rigby 

                     

Assistant Director, Admissions and Academic Advising

Bachelor of Science, Organizational Administration, Central Michigan University

Master of Arts in Humanities, Central Michigan University

hrigby@walshcollege.edu

Top


Liesl Scullen   

 

Admissions and Academic Advisor (specialization: International)

Bachelor of Arts, Political Science and International Relations, Michigan State University

Master of Arts, International Affairs, American University

lscullen@walshcollege.edu

Top


Jason Sweet ;

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Professional Accountancy, Saginaw Valley State University

Jsweet2@walshcollege.edu

Top
Cindy Vandamme

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Science, Art Education and Special Education, Wayne State University

Master of Arts, Counseling, Wayne State University

cvandamm@walshcollege.edu

Top
Scott Wyckoff

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Business Administration, Finance, Walsh College

swyckoff@walshcollege.edu