Walsh College

Career Services Events

Schedule of OCR Employers Fall 2014

OCR - Thursday, September 25 - PwC
OCR - Monday, September 29 - Deloitte
OCR - Monday, September 29 - Mellen, Smith, & Pivoz, PLC
OCR - Tuesday, September 30 - Rehmann
OCR - Wednesday, October 1- Grant Thornton
OCR - Thursday, October 2 - Baker Tilly
OCR - Friday, October 3 - BDO
OCR - Monday, October 6 - Doeren Mayhew
OCR - Tuesday, October 7 - Plante Moran
OCR - Wednesday, October 8 - Iannuzzi, Manetta, & Company
OCR - Thursday, October 9 - UHY
OCR - Friday, October 10 - Clayton & McKervey, PC
OCR - Monday, October 13 - Yeo & Yeo
OCR - Tuesday, October 14 - Andrews Hooper Pavlik, PLC
OCR - Wednesday, October 15 - The Ayco Company, L.P. (A Goldman Sachs Company)
Presentation - Wednesday, October 15, 4:30-6:00PM Mass Mutual Michigan Metro
OCR - Thursday, October 16 - Moceri & Company, PC
OCR - Friday, October 17 - Polk & Associates, PLC
OCR - Monday, October 20 - Schlaupitz & Madhavav, PLLC
OCR - Wednesday, October 22- Group Associates, Inc.

As employers provide their job descriptions to Career Services, jobs and internships will be posted in eRecruiting.

You Are Invited to Rehmann Career Night 2014!!
Thursday, September 25, 2014 at Rehmann - Troy, 5:15-8:30PM
1500 West Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI 48084
Casual Attire

RSVP before September 19th to Alicia Davis: alicia.davis@rehmann.com or 248.952.5000

Check back for future dates.