Walsh College

Development Staff

Audrey Olmstead
Vice President, Development
248-823-1280 
aolmstead@walshcollege.edu

Andrea Richards
Assistant Director, Annual Giving & Stewardship
248-823-1204
arichard@walshcollege.edu

Laura Gabriel
Major Gifts Officer
248-823-1368
lgabriel@walshcollege.edu

Stan Simek
Major Gifts Officer
248-823-1387
ssimek@walshcollege.edu

Maggie Katz
Manager, Database Information Services
248-823-1289
mkatz@walshcollege.edu

Duc Abrahamson
Alumni and Student Relations Officer
248-823-1298
dabrah2@walshcollege.edu

Mari Pionk
Student Relations Coordinator
248-823-1294
mpionk@walshcollege.edu

Holly Blust
Administrative Assistant
248-823-1245
hblust@walshcollege.edu