Walsh College

Community College Visits

Walsh College Express Admissions

Meet with a Walsh College advisor and learn about our degree programs during one of our Express Admissions visits. No appointment is necessary. The application fee will be waived for students who attend and apply on-site. Please bring copy of your transcript(s).  

Below is a listing of our upcoming express admissions visits: 


Henry Ford Community College

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Student Center
10 a.m. - 2 p.m. and 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Student Center
10 a.m. - 2 p.m. and 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Lansing Community College

Monday, November 3, 2014
Gannon Building Lobby
1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Macomb Community College

Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Center Campus, H Building, Between Counseling & Career Services office
9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Monday, November 24, 2014
South Campus, H Building, Between Enrollment and Counseling office
9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Center Campus, A Building, near room 216
9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Oakland Community College

Monday, October 27, 2014
Orchard Ridge Campus, J Building, Lower level across from Bookstore
1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Highland Lakes Campus, Woodland Hall South (First floor near the elevators)
2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Auburn Hills Campus, Library
3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Highland Lakes Campus, Woodland Hall South (First floor near the elevators)
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Royal Oak Campus, near Student Services
3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Auburn Hills Campus, Library
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Royal Oak Campus, near Student Services
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. and 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Royal Oak Campus, near Student Services
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. and 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Royal Oak Campus, near Student Services
3 p.m. - 6 p.m.


Owens Community College

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Atrium Area near new Student Services area
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

  

St. Clair Community College (Port Huron)

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Main Building, First Floor (near vending area)
10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Monday, December 8, 2014
Main Building, First Floor (near vending area)
10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

St. Clair College (Windsor)

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Student Centre
8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.


Schoolcraft College

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Applied Science Building
2 p.m. - 6 p.m.


Washtenaw Community College

Monday, November 17, 2014
Student Center (First floor near the bookstore)
2 p.m. - 6 p.m.


Wayne County Community College

Tuesday, October 29, 2014
Northwestern Campus
11 a.m. - 1 p,m.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Western Campus
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.