Walsh College

Community College Transfer Days

Walsh College Transfer Day Visits

Meet with a Walsh College advisor and learn about our degree programs during one of our Transfer Day visits. No appointment is necessary. The application fee will be waived for students who attend and apply on-site. Please bring a copy of your academic transcript(s).  

 

 

Below is a listing of our upcoming Transfer Day visits: 


Henry Ford College

Monday, February 20, 2017
Building K
1 - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Building E
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Building K
1 - 6 p.m.

Lansing Community College

Monday, February 27, 2017
Gannon Building
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Gannon Building
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Thursday, April 20, 2017
Gannon Building
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Macomb Community College

Monday, February 27, 2017
South Campus, C Building
2nd floor across from Business Office
1:30 - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Center Campus
A Building, near room 204
9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
South Campus, C Building
2nd floor across from Business Office
9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Thursday, April 6, 2017
Center Campus
A Building, near room 204
1:30 - 6 p.m.

Monday, April 24, 2017
South Campus, G Building
Outside of Counseling Office
9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. and 2 - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Center Campus, H Building
Lobby between Counseling and Career Services
9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Monday, May 1, 2017
Center Campus
H Building, near room 205
9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Mott Community College

Thursday, March 16, 2017 
Curtice Mott Building near Room 2133
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 
Curtice Mott Building near Room 2133
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oakland Community College 

Monday, March 6, 2017
Orchard Ridge Campus
J Building, near the bookstore
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. and 5 - 7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Royal Oak Campus
Across from Counseling Office
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Auburn Hills Campus
Student Center Commons
3 - 6 p.m.  

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Royal Oak Campus
Across from Counseling Office
3 - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Highland Lakes Campus
Woodland Hall, bottom floor near room W5
2 - 6 p.m. 

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Orchard Ridge Campus
J Building, near the bookstore
1 - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Auburn Hills Campus
Student Center Commons
3 - 6 p.m. 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Royal Oak Campus
Across from Counseling Office
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Schoolcraft College

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Applied Sciences Building
noon - 4 p.m. 

Monday, March 13, 2017
Applied Sciences Building
9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Monday, March 27, 2017
Transfer Advising Office
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 

Monday, April 3, 2017
Transfer Advising Office
1 - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
VisTaTech Center - Food Court
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Thursday, April 20, 2017
VisTaTech Center - Food Court
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

St. Clair College (Windsor)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Student Centre
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Student Centre
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

St. Clair County Community College
(Port Huron)

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Main Building - 1st floor hallway near the vending area
9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Main Building - 1st floor hallway near the vending area
9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Main Building - 1st floor hallway near the vending area
2:30 - 6 p.m.

Monday, April 10, 2017
Main Building - 1st floor hallway near the vending area
2:30 - 6 p.m.

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Main Building - 1st floor hallway near the vending area
9:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Washtenaw Community College

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Student Center
10:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Student Center
2 - 6 p.m.

 

Wayne County Community College (WC3D)

Thursday, February 23, 2017
Downtown Campus, Student Commons near bookstore
3 - 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Downtown Campus, Student Commons near bookstore
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Downtown Campus, Student Commons near bookstore
3 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Downtown Campus, Student Commons near bookstore
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

The Walsh College Experience Info Session
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Downtown Campus
5 - 5:45 p.m.