Walsh College

Community College Transfer Days

Walsh College Transfer Day Visits

Meet with a Walsh College advisor and learn about our degree programs during one of our Transfer Day visits. No appointment is necessary. The application fee will be waived for students who attend and apply on-site. Please bring a copy of your academic transcript(s).  

 

 

Below is a listing of our upcoming Transfer Day visits: 


Henry Ford College

2017 Dates TBD

Lansing Community College

Monday, February 27, 2017
Gannon Building
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Gannon Building
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 20, 2017
Gannon Building
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

 

Macomb Community College

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
South Campus, C Building
2nd floor near room 225
1:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Center Campus
A Building, near room 204
1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 16, 2017
South Campus, C Building
2nd floor near room 225
9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Monday, February 27, 2017
South Campus, C Building
2nd floor near room 225
1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Center Campus
A Building, near room 204
9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
South Campus, C Building
2nd floor near room 225
9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 6, 2017
Center Campus
A Building, near room 204
1:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, April 24, 2017
South Campus, G Building
Outside of Counseling Office
9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. and 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Center Campus, H Building
Lobby between Counseling and Career Services
9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Monday, May 1, 2017
Center Campus
H Building, near room 205
9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

 

Oakland Community College 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Highland Lakes Campus
Woodland Hall, bottom floor near room W5
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Orchard Ridge Campus
J Building, near the bookstore​
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Royal Oak Campus
Across from Counseling Office
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 pm

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 
Royal Oak Campus
Across from Counseling Office
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Auburn Hills Campus
Student Center Commons
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 

Thursday, February 16, 2017
Highland Lakes Campus
Woodland Hall, bottom floor near room W5
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

Monday, March 6, 2017
Orchard Ridge Campus
J Building, near the bookstore
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Royal Oak Campus
Across from Counseling Office
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Auburn Hills Campus
Student Center Commons
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.  

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Royal Oak Campus
Across from Counseling Office
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Highland Lakes Campus
Woodland Hall, bottom floor near room W5
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Orchard Ridge Campus
J Building, near the bookstore
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Auburn Hills Campus
Student Center Commons
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Royal Oak Campus
Across from Counseling Office
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Schoolcraft College

Thursday, February 16, 2017
Applied Sciences Building
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Applied Sciences Building
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Monday, March 13, 2017
Applied Sciences Building
9:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Monday, March 27, 2017
Transfer Advising Office
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Monday, April 3, 2017
Transfer Advising Office
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
VisTaTech Center - Food Court
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 20, 2017
VisTaTech Center - Food Court
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

St. Clair College (Windsor)

2017 Dates TBD

 

St. Clair County Community College
(Port Huron)

2017 Dates TBD

 

Washtenaw Community College

Monday, January 30, 2017
Student Center
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Student Center
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Student Center
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.