Walsh College

Community College Transfer Days

Walsh College Transfer Day Visits

Meet with a Walsh College advisor and learn about our degree programs during one of our Transfer Day visits. No appointment is necessary. The application fee will be waived for students who attend and apply on-site. Please bring a copy of your academic transcript(s).  

 

 

Below is a listing of our upcoming Transfer Day visits: 


Macomb Community College

Fall 2017 Dates TBD

Henry Ford College

Fall 2017 Dates TBD

Lansing Community College

Fall 2017 Dates TBD

Mott Community College

Fall 2017 Dates TBD

 

Oakland Community College 

Highland Lakes Campus

Monday, September 25, 2017
10:30 am - 2:30 pm, Woodland Hall, Lower level

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
10:30 am - 2:30 pm, Woodland Hall, Lower level

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:30 am - 2:30 pm, Woodland Hall, Main Floor by the elevator

Thursday, December 7, 2017
9:30 am - 1:30 pm, Woodland Hall, Lower level

 

Orchard Ridge Campus

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
9:30 am - 1:30 pm, J Building, Lower level by the Bookstore

Monday, October 2, 2017
9:30 am - 1:30 pm, J Building, Lower level by the Bookstore

Monday, November 13, 2017
10 am - 2 pm, J Building, Lower level by the Bookstore

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
11:30 am - 3:30 pm, J Building, Lower level by the Bookstore

Schoolcraft College

Fall 2017 Dates TBD

St. Clair College (Windsor)

Fall 2017 Dates TBD

 

St. Clair County Community College
(Port Huron)

Fall 2017 Dates TBD

 

Washtenaw Community College

Thursday, September 21, 2017
2 pm - 6 pm, Student Center, 1st Floor

Thursday, October 19, 2017
2 pm - 6 pm, Student Center, 1st Floor

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
10:30 am - 2:30 pm, Student Center, 1st Floor

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
2 pm - 6 pm, Student Center, 1st Floor

 

Wayne County Community College (WC3D)

Fall 2017 Dates TBD