Walsh College

Community College Transfer Days

Walsh College Transfer Day Visits

Meet with a Walsh College advisor and learn about our degree programs during one of our Transfer Day visits. No appointment is necessary. The application fee will be waived for students who attend and apply on-site. Please bring a copy of your academic transcript(s).  

 

 

Below is a listing of our upcoming Transfer Day visits: 


Delta College

Spring 2016 Dates - TBA

Lansing Community College

Thursday, March 3
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Gannon Building (GB)

Tuesday, April 26
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Gannon Building (GB)

 

Macomb Community College

Tuesday, February 23
10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. & 2:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Center Campus, A building, 2nd floor near room 214

Tuesday, March 15
10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. & 2:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
South Campus, C building, 2nd floor near room 223

Monday, April 18
10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. & 2:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Center Campus, H building, 1st floor lobby outside of counseling office

Wednesday, May 4
10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. & 2:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
South Campus, C building, 2nd floor near room 223

 

Mott Community College

Spring 2016 Dates - TBA

 

Oakland Community College

Thursday, February 4
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Auburn Hills campus

Wednesday, February 10
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Royal Oak campus, across from student counseling center

Monday, February 29
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Royal Oak campus, across from student counseling center

Thursday, March 10
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Auburn Hills campus

Wednesday, March 23
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Royal Oak campus, across from student counseling center

Tuesday, April 19
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Auburn Hills campus

Tuesday, April 19
3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Royal Oak campus, across from student counseling center

 

Schoolcraft College

Spring 2016 Dates - TBA

 

St. Clair College (Windsor)

Spring 2016 Dates - TBA

 

St. Clair Community College (Port Huron)

Spring 2016 Dates - TBA

 

Wayne County Community College

Spring 2016 Dates - TBA

 

Washtenaw Community College

Spring 2016 Dates - TBA