Walsh
 

Appointments may be scheduled with Admissions and Academic Advising staff on Monday - Friday.

To schedule an appointment, please contact the Admissions and Advising office at:
248-823-1600
admissions@walshcollege.edu


Heather Rigby

 

Director, Admissions and Academic Advising

Bachelor of Science, Organizational Administration
Central Michigan University

Master of Arts in Humanities
Central Michigan University

hrigby@walshcollege.edu


 Karen Mahaffy 

 


Director, University Centers and Academic Liaison

Bachelor of Arts, Finance
Michigan State University

Master of Science in Management
Walsh College

kmahaffy@walshcollege.edu

 

Jason Sweet 

 

Director, Novi Campus

Bachelor of Professional Accountancy
Saginaw Valley State University                                 

Master of Business Administration
Walsh College

Jsweet2@walshcollege.edu             


Angela Boesler

 



Assistant Director, Recruitment

Bachelor of Science, Organizational Leadership and Communication
Rochester College

Master of Management
Walsh College

aboesler@walshcollege.edu

 

Stephanie Bremenour

 

Assistant Director, Admissions and Advising

Bachelor of Applied Arts, Interpersonal and Public Communication
Central Michigan University

Master of Management
Walsh College

stephanie.bremenour@walshcollege.edu

 

Linda Hirt

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Arts, Business
Michigan State University

lhirt@walshcollege.edu

 Lauren Fillmore

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Arts, Communications
Oakland University

lfillmore@walshcollege.edu

 Jennifer Mitchell



Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Science, Family Community Services
Michigan State University 

Master of Arts, Counseling
Oakland University  

Human Resources Management Certificate
Walsh College

jmitchel@walshcollege.edu

 

Deborah Mourray

 Admissions and Academic Advisor (specialization: Accounting)

Bachelor of Business Administration, Finance and Economics
Walsh College

dmourray@walshcollege.edu

 

 Lisa Raymo

 

Admissions and Academic Advisor, University Centers

Bachelor of Arts, History and Secondary Education
Oakland University

Master of Arts in Education/Guidance and Development
Central Michigan University

lraymo@walshcollege.edu

 

Liesl Scullen 

 

Coordinator, International Student Advising

Bachelor of Arts, Political Science and International Relations
Michigan State University

Master of Arts, International Affairs
American University

lscullen@walshcollege.edu

 

 Cindy Vandamme

 

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Science, Art Education and Special Education
Wayne State University

Master of Arts, Counseling
Wayne State University

cvandamm@walshcollege.edu


Scott Wyckoff

 

Student Outreach Coordinator/Academic Advisor

Bachelor of Business Administration, Finance
Walsh College

Master of Business Administration
Walsh College

swyckoff@walshcollege.edu