Walsh College

Marsha Kelliher
President & Chief Executive Officer
Walsh College

Edward T. Gwilt
Retired Senior Vice President, 
Asset Quality Review
Comerica Bank

Kathleen M. Kosmatka, CPA
Vice Chair
(BAcct '76)
Global Employer Services
Deloitte Tax LLP

Michael J. Plotzke, CPA
Vice Chair
(BAcct '80; MST '86)
Chief Financial Officer
Senior Vice President - 
Finance and Treasurer
Plastipak Holdings, Inc.
Richard D. Aginian
Retired President & Publisher 
Observer & Eccentric Newspapers

Edward D. Callaghan, Ph.D.
Business Administration
Oakland Community College
Betty S. Chu, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer & Vice President
Medical Affairs
Henry Ford West Bloomfield Hospital
Donald ClaytonCPA
(Diploma '68)
Clayton & McKervey, P.C.

Van Conway, CPA
Chief Executive Officer
Van Conway & Partners
David F. Girodat 
(MSF '92)
Affiliate President and CEO
Fifth Third Bank 
Eastern MI
  Shirley E. Gofrank, CPA
(MST '82)
Gofrank & Mattina, P.C.
   William F. Jones, Jr.
 Retired Chief Executive Officer
Focus: HOPE
Alan J. Kaufman, J.D.
President and CEO
Kaufman Financial Group, Inc.
        Barbara J. Mahone
Retired Executive Director
Human Resources,
Global Product Development
General Motors Corporation 
     Mark R. McCammon
Managing Partner
Strength Capital Partners, LLC      

    David J. Petoskey 
(BBA '90)
Managing Principal
Wealth Management Services, LLC
   Thomas W. Proctor
Chief Executive Officer
White Light Capital Ltd.
  Madhava Reddy, CPA
(BBA '85; MSPA '87)
President and CEO 
HTC Global Services, Inc.
William C. Roney III
Retired Senior Vice President - Divisional Director
Raymond James & Associates
  Gerald Schafer
(BAcct '75)
Retired Corporate Vice President
Worldwide Development
McDonald's Corp.
  Louis C. Schmidt, Jr.
(BBA ’90; MSF ‘97)
Chairman, Honeybaked Ham
Michael A. Semanco 
(BBA '91; MSF '99)
President and Chief Operating Officer 
Hitachi Business Finance
  Thomas W. Walsh
(MSIT ‘98)
Retired Writer, Editor, Journalist
Detroit Free Press
  Neal F. Zalenko
Retired Partner
Baker Tilly 
     A. Mark Zeffiro
      President and Chief Executive Officer
                       Horizon Global Corporation